Winner Of IPL 2021 Chennai Super Kings


Winner Of IPL 2021 Chennai Super Kings
CSK Team With Trophy Image

Yesterday, Chennai Super Kings made history again and won the IPL 2021 by 27 runs in Dubai UAE. Indian team captain MS Dhoni won 4th IPL i.e 2010, 2011, 2018, 2021. I think it is the right thing that Dhoni is the Godfather of IPL. Apart from that Mumbai Indians also won 4 times i.e 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019. As talking about Delhi Capital they lose their match firstly against Chennai and then in Qualifier against Kolkata Night Riders.

Chennai Super Kings has so many good players as well like Dwayne Bravo, Suresh Raina, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Ravindra Jadeja, Du Plessis, and many more. As far as captaincy and wicket-keeping, MS Dhoni is the best example for them. So, I think this team has very talented batsmen as well as bowlers or spinners also. As far as Dhoni's  Captaincy we won the World Cup of 2011 and 2007 T20 world cup as well. In Dhoni captaincy, the Indian Cricket Team was on their way to success. I think this is not the wrong thing that MS Dhoni is the legend of the Indian Cricket Team.

This time Harbhajan Singh who is a world-class spinner of the Indian team also take participates as bowling coach in this team. Apart from him L. Balaji and Stephen Fleming is also the coach of this great Team of the season 2021 who won the Title. In the year 2016 and 2017 both Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals were banned due to spot-fixing. But this year CSK performed really well and won the title on their name.

Post a Comment